Establishment of Grievance Redressal Committee in the Institute and appointment of OMBUDSMAN by the University and as per AICTE, New Delhi regulations, 2012 F.No. 37-3/legal/AICTE/2012, dated 25.05.2015.

Click here to view Circular for Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. NoNameDesignationCell no & Email id
1Dr. Vipul VekariyaConvener9909459540
2Prof. Rakesh AkbariMember9714435141
3Prof. Tanmay VyasMember7600019027
4Prof. Vasim MachharMember9558802053
5Prof. Pradip MaradiyaMember9824299981
6Dr. Santosh KirtaneMember9879742927
7Dr. Jay TalatiMember9427184429
8Prof. Riddhi SanghviMember9428019163
9Prof. Prakash ParmarMember9909567123
10Prof. Rajesh SamataMember9427425312